image Some photos from Sofia. City center architecture.

Have you been to Sofia, Bulgaria? If not here I will show you around my city, which I really love. In these photos I captured the architecture in the city centre – National Theater Ivan Vazov, Aleksander Nevski Cathedral, Vitoshka boulevard, Orlov most and many more.

If you plan to visit Sofia soon get in touch with me and I will let you know what you need to see and how to get there.

Sofia has two faces, and here you will see her beautiful face. Enjoy it, I really do while walking around in the green city centre and enjoying nice coffee or delicious lunch.

Looking forward to hear about your experience!

sofia1

sofia2 sofia3 sofia4 sofia5 sofia6 sofia7 sofia8 sofia9 IMG_5711

Leave a Reply

